Calvary Radio Network consists of 14 full-power FM broadcast stations and several translators throughout Illinois, Indiana, Michigan and Wisconsin covering the cities of Chicago, Rockford, Elgin, Madison, South Bend, Valparaiso, Bloomington, Plymouth, Warsaw, Ft. Wayne, Terre Haute, Kalamazoo, and Battle Creek.

We are an Indiana Non-Profit corporation that is made up of several pastors that are like minded with the vision of helping to equip the saints for the work of the ministry. We are a standalone ministry that is broadcasting sound Biblical teaching and uplifting contemporary praise music. We strive to include local ministries in partnership to bring a more localized radio ministry to the various areas we serve.

Calvary Radio Network is a 501.c.3. Corporation funded through public donations from our listeners, underwriters and programmers who partner together with us in ministry. For more information on how you can join in a partnership, call us at 219.548.5800.

2013 Calvary Radio Network, Inc. All rights reserved.
Our Board of Directors:

James Motshagen - The Dwelling Place
Thomas Worthington - Calvary Crown Point
Jeff Solwold - Calvary Chapel Madison
Mark Reckowski - Calvary Champaign
David Hole - Calvary Chapel Terre Haute
James Goodmon - Calvary Chapel Bloomington
Philip Ballmaier - Calvary Chapel Elk Grove Villige
Roger Ulman - Calvary Chapel Kalamazoo Valley